The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The action to solve the concerns in the health care system is becoming tense because of the increasing number of individuals struggling with obesity. More physical education lessons are offered to be added to the school system to eradicate the problem. I strongly agree with this view because it contributes to acquiring long-term healthy habits and reduces the sedentary lifestyle. One compelling reason for the implementation of active exercises is building an active lifestyle up from students' childhood periods. Not only do they benefit tremendously by participating in sports events, but it also prevents gaining other detrimental habitual traits which lead to the overweight. For example, provided statistics by the Ministry of Health and Wellbeing of Kazakhstan prove that alumni, who used to be active during their school years, have a tendency to gain weight 45% less than other groups. Moreover, the aspiration to maintain a fit body is observed among the participants in their further future. Having moved frequently, children reduce the time in the sitting position. If they move frequently during the academic year, they probably will not develop the habits such as phone addiction and laziness. Furthermore, lessons in physical education provide a well-rounded awareness of the essential importance of remaining physically engaged. For instance, Japan includes more activity in the children's timetable by making students sit less and engage in outdoor activities. As a result, the rate of obesity is considered to be the lowest in the world they spend the least amount of time on social media. If other countries followed this approach, the well-being of humanity would have improved considerably. In conclusion, even though the proportion of overweight humans is rising gradually year by year. It is predicted that the issue can be solved by implementing more physical activities in the curriculum of children, as they assist in maintaining beneficial habits for their future and cut down on prolonged sitting time.