Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this notion.

There is no denying the fact that music is a culture and a connection for people from one to another. I partly agree with this given notion and this essay will elaborate on my visions with illustrations and a lucid conclusion in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, music is a custom. It is conveyed from generation to another. In this regard, people are willing to learn other types of music. In today’s world, people can listen to music in a second from various types of apps on their smartphones. For example, by using Spotify, which is a music app, my little cousin always listens to reggae, which is traditional Jamaica music and has rhythmic melodies. He not only listens to this kind of sound but also dances to it. Therefore, by using cutting-edge techs such as smartphones, people can listen to numerous kinds of music at any second. On the other hand, different ages group may listen to various kinds of music. Every generation creates its own style of music. Due to the fact that as technology evolves, music style changes. For instance, according to the latest study, conducted by researchers, reveals that the Z generation does not accept the ’70s music style. They mostly adopt Depp house and techno. In conclusion, to recapitulate, the aforementioned arguments, music plays a vital role in our way of life. It can not be neglected that music is a connection to society. However, people have free will to choose what they want to listen to.