Many people think that parents should teach children how to behave. Others think that school is the best place to learn this Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is important to consider how much quality time parents spend with their children nowadays in today's fast-paced life. While some believe that school is the utmost place for learning good manners for teenagers, others argue that guardians ought to teach them etiquette. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument whilst I support the former opinion. On the first hand, It is the responsibility of parents to teach offspring how to behave. The reason for this is that before starting their journey in kindergarten, parents should create an awareness in the minds of offspring about conscience, helping them to understand what is morally right and wrong. On the contrary, if guardians do not spend some quality time teaching adolescents how to behave, offspring can land into many troubles owing to their behaviour on multiple occasions. As a result, these children can become a bad influence on others. On the other hand, I would argue that schools are the best place to learn great manners and etiquette. It is because of the fact that learning institutions normally employ highly professionals and experienced faculties, which can help students in developing suitable behaviour while addressing other needs of adolescents. To illustrate this point, schools in my city, New Delhi, have employed mentally sound teachers, who can also look after the wants of children with special needs. In contrast, if parents take the sole responsibility of teaching their kids how to behave, a lot of them would not be able to fulfil this obligation due to their hectic schedules. In conclusion, although parents can certainly teach offspring good manners, learning institutions are the best place for learning great behaviour because it employs highly trained staff that can look after the needs of their students without fail.