Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. What are the advantages and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary epoch, with the development of technical devices tourism has become a big industry. Some places such as the Antarctic or the Sahara Desert that have extreme weather conditions are explored by the public. This essay will delve into the advantages and disadvantages of visiting such locations and will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, the most prominent benefit of visiting places with extreme conditions could help the tourist to understand and experience the hardships of the natives of the location. Moreover, this helps to explore the culture, language, and living style of people who live and deal with hardships of hot or cold weather. Moreover, they can enjoy the beauty of green lands with a variety of flora and fauna and the adorable mountains of South Pole. However, visits to such places bring some risks as well for instance, it is not usual for the common people to survive in such high or low weather due to which they suffer from health issues. Thus, visiting there could be disruptive if humans do not follow proper precautions. Meanwhile, these areas do not have available proper health treatments and it may even lead to some serious risks to life like death. To conclude, as per the statements mentioned above it is crystal clear that when visiting places with extremely high or low weather helps common people understand and explore those beautiful areas but along with that if proper measures are not followed then their health might get affected.