Students at schools and universities learn far more by lessons with their teachers compared to other sources (e.g. television, the Internet).  Do you agree or disagree?

IT HAS BEEN THOUGHT THAT ONLINE SOURCES CAN PROVIDE MORE QUALIFIED EDUCATION TO STUDENTS WHEN COMPARES TO THE TRADITIONAL WAY WHICH IS GIVEN BY ACTUAL PEOPLE. I TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT AND THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN WHY I AM AN OPPONENT OF THIS STATEMENT. IT IS AN UNDENIABLE FACT THAT THE INTERNET AND TELEVISION ARE QUITE STRAIGHTFORWARD AND REACHABLE RESOURCES FOR EVERYONE TO LEARN OR SEARCH A CERTAIN TOPIC, MOREOVER, INFORMATION ARE ONLY ONE CLICK AWAY AND THERE IS NO TIME LIMIT TO USE. AS A CONSEQUENCE OF STUDENTS CAN CHOOSE TO STUDY AT WHAT TIME THEY WANT OR FEEL PRODUCTIVE, AND MEDIA CAN SEEM MORE USEFUL THAN TRADITIONAL LEARNING-WAY. FOR EXAMPLE, WHEN THE QUEEN’S GAMBIT CAME OUT, ALL MY FRIENDS LEARNED HOW THEY PLAY CHESS THROUGH WEBINARS DESPITE THEIR HECTIC SCHEDULES. HOWEVER, NEEDLESS TO SAY, THERE IS A KNOWLEDGE POLLUTION ON THE INTERNET AND IT IS HARD TO SEPARATE FOR STUDENTS WHICH INFO IS TRUE WITHOUT A SUPERVISION. FOR INSTANCE, WHEN A STUDENT WANTS TO HAVE INFORMATION ABOUT HOW SHE CAN TREAT A PATIENT WITHOUT A LECTURER, IT WOULD BE IMPOSSIBLE. BECAUSE OF THIS ROUTE-LEARNING, PROVIDING VERIFIED INFORMATION, AND SEPARATING WHETHER THE INFO IS RIGHT OR WRONG BY AN EXPERT WILL BE ALWAYS MANDATORY AND COMPARED WITH ONLINE SOURCES IT CAN NOT BE OVERTAKEN BY IT. TO SUM UP, ALTHOUGH MEDIA HAS ADVANTAGES SUCH AS BEING REACHABLE WHENEVER THE USER WANTS OR TIME LIMITLESS, IT IS IMPOSSIBLE THAT IT IS MORE USEFUL FOR LEARNERS. TRADITIONAL LESSONS LED BY A TEACHER WILL ALWAYS BE A BETTER WAY TO LEARN.