Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

There is a reality that numerous people are pursuing their job with no passion and with no interest in. This social phenomena occurred due to several backgrounds, moreover this ultimately leads to consequences that will affect the worker as well. To begin with, working life and education are highly related to each other. Many people do their work only to cover their daily needs. This case frequently happens in the lower-middle class society. They have limited access to higher education, their priority is to fulfil their primer needs such as clothes, food and housing where they do not put education on the list. Given the low education, it makes them have limited job choices such as they are only capable of applying for blue collar jobs where in some countries they do not need a higher degree. However, the consequences of people who do not pursue their job passionately will lead to domino effects. The real example is their mental health, sometimes people would feel forced to work that will lead them to feel stressed so he would not give his best performance that will impact the company, moreover when a worker serves in the executive role his presents will have a great effect for the company. In conclusion, the choices of the working field are related to education, the higher education a worker could pursue will guide to more opportunities of work they are interested in. When people do their job in passion they will give their maximum result that will help the company to achieve their goals.