Some people say that zoos have no useful purpose. Others believe that zoos are beneficial in many ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While it is believed by some that zoos do not have important values, others say that zoos have some tangible benefits. This essay will delve into the details of both points of view and my opinion will be illustrated. To begin with, some believe that zoos are very vital in order to save endangered animals. On account of pouching a lot of species may be extinct in the near future. So as not to suffer from the given problem zoos are the best place to save and nurture them. Regarding leisure, a great number of children spend a great deal of time in zoos in their spare time. This is because they capture photos with animals and feeding them is some sort of fulfillment for the children.What's more, the natural atmosphere in the zoos contributes to some positive feelings because of the fresh air. To illustrate this, the public spends a great deal of time with zoos in procedure to expand their horizons and improve their stamina owing to healthy air. So as to the given justifications, in my country, four zoos were established in the last year. Therefore, it seems to me that zoos bring about positive impacts for both adults and youths. However, despite these, it was claimed by some that zoos it is not the important thing to prioritise. So, what the government has to do is remove them and other valuing things take their places. To illustrate this, because of population growth, there is a lack of residential spots. To address this challenge zoo spots have to be removed and replaced with home. When it comes to the money dilemma,the cost of nurturing these animals is very high although so many countries suffer from inflation and debts, they offer high prices for zoos. These fees can be spent on other important dilemmas like taxes and weak stipends. In spite of the aforementioned reasons, I am inclined to think neither. According to the given justifications in the first paragraph. In a nutshell, after a thorough analysis of this subject, it's predicted that the advantages of zoos outweigh their disadvantages, while some believe that it doesn't have any sort of benefits.