Some people think that to be successful in sports natural ability is the main important reason others think that hard work and practice is more important Discuss both views with opinion

The body nature and genes are considered principles to be a successful athlete by some folks, while others argue that success might not happen without consistent workouts and exercises. Both opinions will be analyzed and discussed in this essay. On one hand, some believe genes are responsible for sportsmen's success in different fields, hence they ignore the role of hard-working and exercise. They insist on the fact that without having the instinct ability to be a successful player, it is impossible to reach the higher levels in the professional sports fields. For instance, they denote some outstanding basketball players or runners who are mostly black people, and they consider the black race has more chance to be successful as an athlete. On the other hand, others think having a natural ability is not enough to be a superior athlete, although it might have a minor effect on their achievements. In contrast, they assume that frequent exercise and hard practice would be the main reason for successful racing. For instance, Lionel Messi is a famous example of a hard-working athlete who had a physical disorder as a child. However, after combating the disorder, he became a well-known soccer player. This is why they consider endeavour as a more important factor for the growth of athletes. In conclusion, the idea of being a successful athlete with outstanding achievements leads to the question of what are the causes. In this case, two opposing convenient opinions form the major beliefs regarding this question. Being a naturally given successful person, or being superior by working hard and lots of endeavours.