in the future no body will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is debated that the popularity of e- books will overthrow the usage of traditional content and magazines.I completely disagree with the statement. This essay will discuss primarily,the convenience of reading on ebooks and in addition,the necessity of having traditional books as some people cannot handle new technology. The convenience of e- books by far surpasses the older ways of reading.Carrying many bookish items in a single compact device makes it necessary in today's fast-paced world.Apart from being less expensive,they are quick to download and share with friends.The ease of access from where in the world makes e- books indispensable. Such as,friends can buy e- books on diverse topics and share them with each other making it easy to read many materials at a lesser price. On the other hand,many people especially the older generation,find it extremely difficult to handle new technology. Hence,they prefer to continue reading traditional manuscripts and magazines. This kind of reading gives all the information they want and is also a good way for them to pass their time as most of them are retired.In fact,most of them proudly like to proudly display the collection of intellectual materials that they have gathered over time.Physical books do not have the threat of getting deleted due to any technical error. For instance,many old people can be sitting in parks and other recreational places reading e- books reading books and relaxing. Though e- books are quite convenient and can reduce the cumbersome task of carrying heavy books,it is necessary to continue with the traditional books also for the benefit of the older generation.