It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that nowadays, it is very important for everyone, including young societies, to save money for their future.I totally agree with that, because saving salary for the future is good in emergency situations. In addition to that, people who work can save a part of their money to spend it after they retire. To begin with, saving money for emergencies is so important. If the person saves a part of his money for emergencies, he will not need to ask for money in these situations, so he will avoid being embarrassed by people. For example, if a person had to make an important surgery and he had a part of his money for emergencies, he can pay for the surgery and he will not need to ask her family or friends to lend him an amount of money. Additionally, saving money to use after a person retires is something important, that he will not need to ask anyone such as his working son for money or even ask a charity. In other words, a retired man who saved a part of his money to spend after retiring will not need to ask for money and he can buy anything he needs. For instance, if a person’s salary is 20000 riyals per month, and he saves 5000 riyals each month, he will end up with 60000 riyals every year. As a result, he will have saved a huge amount of money to spend later, and at the same time, he will be interested in his salary. In conclusion, saving money for the coming has a big effect on communities’ lives. In my opinion, this is a great thing that we can do in the present to save our future, and we need to teach our children how to save their money.