Some people think that the best way to gather information is through newspapers while others believe in other better ways. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

This trend has led to a great debate among many people. There are some good points from gather information through newspapers but at the same time there are some demerits that could be seen in gathering information through newspapers. I think that the negative points of this trend outnumber the positive points. To begin with, some people think that the best way to gather information is through newspapers and this seems to have some great advantages. For example, All news that happened during the day is in the newspaper at night. Another advantage that could be helpful not only for rich people but also for poor people is that the newspaper is so cheap and anyone can buy it because it costs approximately half dollar to 1 dollar. Moreover, they argue that this issue could lead to many positive points. Hence, they are happy to say that this trend is better for them. As a result, according to my statement it is clear that they can get many advantages through this issue. On the other hand, other people believe that this issue has some negative points. As an example, this issue may affect people like infectious disease spread in a country and no one knows about this disease and you should wait until the night to go and buy a newspaper and maybe the disease has been spread. Another negative point, If someone wants to read a newspaper he should go to a store and this takes a lot of time. In other words, It may cause many problems such as someone who is blind cannot read. Thus, they see that this issue is harmful to them. As an effect, they believe that avoiding this issue will be the best choice. to conclude, based on what has been discussed above there are both desired and undesired effects stemming from this issue, and it seems to me that in this issue the negative points outnumber the positive points.