Team activities can teach more skills to individual more than other activities ideally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Collective exercise results to a better and positive outcome, regardless of one's status and age. In this, essay I will say that I totally agree with the statement that team work teaches more skills than handling it alone. When we talk about team work it has to do with a group of individuals coming with different ideas, opinions, informations on research and understand in other to achieve a common goal. For example, in Nigeria where MTNtelecommuication system has competitors such as GLO network, Airtel and 9mobile, the aim of MTN employees will be how people will keep patronizing their company and more funds will be realized for further projects. therefore, to avoid inconveniences everyone will come together as a team with maximum cooperation and understanding in other to met Change the form of the verb meet show examples their targets and achieve a common goal. Team work creates opportunity in broadening one's knowledge, Also gives room to express feels and thought, Furthermore, there's exchange of knowledge, people will try to reason towards having a better standard. On the other side, handling of activities alone makes one to look exhausted and its' time consuming because he or she will go into making more research in different forms before he achieves a particular goal. Also, the need to know more will be limited. Not that he would not get a better result but the time waste will be much. In conclusion, team work is of a better benefits and has a higher advantage in promoting companies and equiping one with more knowledge unlike an ideal kind of person who does everything alone without any help. This, can affect mental health.