Team activities can teach more skills to individual more than other activities ideally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

More and more people claim that working with pairs has given more ability to a person more than individual activity. Even though some individuals do not support the idea, I mostly believed with that the benefits of cooperative action have been a great influence in someone’s life no matter in past or in the modern world. Admittedly, team projects can be inefficient somehow in a situation. The first reason why is that there is no equal division among the group members since it can result to create an unequal environment among the co-workers. The case in point would have been the separation of activities is not respectful in the group, such as a person who spends more effort than other members of the team. On the other hand, working comparatively would make individuals more motivated and creative in that aspect. Prior to all things, in order to be able to focus deeply, people should need to have other person’s thoughts. Thanks to the mates that encourages peoples with sharing their own experience. In addition to this, the most crucial thing is brainstorming which people have discussed around the topic and found the optimal response to it. Therefore, it can be revealed in the succession of the employees and as well as employers. If we can look at the works which were made by co-operating individuals, we can clearly observe some diverse range of opinions which is finished with excellent support. Besides, it is not a humdrum circumstance since it created a quite satisfying position most of the time. The most interesting topic is the funniest time spending influence. To sum up, movement of the co-operating actions gives more opportunities to get a good place in life. I am of opinion that, group activities ought to be more popular in our globalized world.