According to some people spending a lot of money on marriage parties is a must. Others insist that lavish celebrations are a waste of money and resources. Both views will be discussed in this essay; however, in my opinion, it does not make much sense to spend a lot of money on celebrations.

It is true that in today's scenario, a segment of society should expend a lot of money on their marriage party while others opine that they waste their money and resources on a luxurious lifestyle. I will discuss both perspectives in an upcoming paragraph with the relevant example. To commence with, firstly, the individual spender more money on the celebration however they are trying to show their standard of your life. for example, again organised her daughter's wedding in a revolutions way that shows their lifestyle. Secondly, that time become their members for the life so they pay a lot of money in the function and they also organise that ceremony in the best way that they use expensive decorative flowers lighting also designer dresses just to show the luxury lifestyle more over it represent the discrimination poor family On the other hand, first and foremost the masses decay their money on their occasion and they also waste the food in the marriage furthermore in the celebration their use a plastic which also affects the environment more than that it causes so many diseases in the surrounding. Another checking point is a people arrange their events in the value of simple method as the as a result day use that money in a different product so and most of the youngster take a long from the bank to plan your marriage in the comforts method beside the face and many problems. In conclusion, the foreign countries do not spend a lot of money on their fusion that helps them to save their funds and nevertheless, they utilise that cash in the other resources that benefit in their life