Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their parent. Other believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

It is true that family play a crucial role in children's over all growth development but It is argue that few individuals think that juvenline should spend all their spare time with their family but some opine that this is negative thought. Although I personally believe that children should learn various kinds of thing from their parents and my view points will be discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are numerous benefits to spend time with family because if children would suffering from any stress and depressed moment then they can easily share their daily life problems with their parents. moreover, juvenline not only learn some recreational activities but also learn how to respect elders and behave with others. To elaborate it, few children,s are not comfortable with their friends so, they can preferred to spend more time with their elders Thus, family play an essential role in every persons life. Furthermore, some children not only share their education problems but also financial one's To explain it, some juvenline juveniles are not well in their studies so they want to gain some knowledge from their elders but also take extra classes from tutors and pay money with the help of their parents. In conclusion, family helps to overcome their children childrens life problem but also do some recreational activities with their families to gain some knowledge.