some people fail in school ,but end up being successful life. why do you think that is the case?what is the most important thing to succeed in life?

In this contemporary era,few individuals fail in educational institutes but they got succeed in activity and they are having all the comforts in their growth.There is a lot of reasons behind these types of situations. This essay will highlight the main reason in the upcoming subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, it is clear that not every child has the same capability every student has a different level of thinking.To cite an example,if one pupil in the class understands the topic in the first lecture likewise it is understood by the whole class because every child is different learning power,some students are sharp in learning the skills and some are weak in learning.Probing further,some are good in academics and some are excellent in sports or in some other kind of activity.Everybody is having some kind of special talent in them and they realise their quality they succeed in life. Furthermore,the most important in activity is self-confidence with the help of this an individual can become successful in soul.For,example if a learner is having self-confidence he or she can clear any exam like if a student is planning to give an IELTS exam and he or she is self-confident then an individual will clear its on first attempt and there higher studies in foreign. In addition,they can gain everything in growth and raise their more standard of activity.All these are an important reasons behind this. In conclusion, although all are having some important skills in them, and some are good in their studies and some are adequate in some other work. A person who fails in school means not he or she cannot succeed in activity.They can gain all the colours of soul with self-confidence and with their hard work.