Some people think that economic growth is the only solution to stop poverty and hunger, while others think that economic growth is damaging the environment and should be stopped immediately. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

To reach wealthy life is main target of the governments all araound the world. A number of people argue that getting powerful for financial aspect is only way to deal with poverty and hunger, whereas opponents assert that economic progress has affected to natural habitat badly and has to be prevented rapidly. Allthough exiting mentioned fisrt idea, I agree with the second one completly due to reasons for wil be indicated below. To begin with, humanity has been trying to overcome malnutrition and low incomes throughout all the historical process. Especially, humans taught tought that alongwith industrial revoulation and financial expanding policies could solve the cited problems, but unfortunately these estimations never took place despite all the financial growth. Moreover, these improvements lead to several and diverse problems, particularly eople who are living in the cities such as urban poverty. For example, numerous citizens moved on the large urbans and this movement gave rise the unhealthy life conditions. On the other hand, economic growth which is the most popular aim of the all devoloped or devoloping countries could not be solution to poverty and hunger, on the contrary, it caused extiction of many animal spices and deforestration. For instance, severel wild animals like tigers, lions, and pandas can not find conveinent habitat for living and their species are dying averday. There is no doubt that financial purposes are damaging the natural areas and this commecial goals might be banned immediately. To conclude, some humans claim that the economic process proress can solve the problems like poverty and hunger. However, the experiences which are feced fenced by humankind show that financial improvement never can be solution for mentioned problems and this movement will couse other damages such as eviromental problems.