Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often thought by some professionals, that learning a second language in high school would be more beneficial rather than, postponing it to secondary school. this notion has its own merits and demerits and in this,essay we claim that attempting to learn a new sound would be better, in spite of its vivid drawbacks. To commence with, this trend would have two major advantages, First and for most at the young ages pupils are more interested in learning new matters in a shorter time. for example it would take a short period for a young boy who is four years old rather than a fifty years old man that learning would be really challenging for him. so,youngsters tend to learn more sharply in a lessers time. On the other hand, juveniles who have learnt a foreign dialect would be more eager to settle abroad for job or study opportunities, because they will be given privilege compare to people who are not aware of the local speech. Thus, knowledge of a foreign style can be advantageous in many ways. Secondly,learning a new tongue at an early age would have some drawbacks too or could be a little confusing for kids who are not sure about their field of interest in future as they are immature and have not been yet Completely nurtured in order to recognize what accent would be helpful for their future. for instance,If students are learned French in their primary schools,and lastly select to study in United_states that their legal expression is English,the jargon which they have learned in their early aged would be inefficient for them. thus learning a new vocabulary too early would be time-wasting on some occasions. To conclude, although there are vivid drawbacks of this given statement, its pros have clear victory over its cons because the benefits such as the addition of knowledge and future opportunities in a different country cannot be overlooked. Therefore, I believe that the advantages of this phenomenon outweigh its disadvantages.