These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantage of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, people often used mobile phones and the internet for many purposes such as education, business and communications. In this essay, I would explain the benefits and drawbacks of this technology in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand,there are many benefits of smartphones and the usage of the internet, many students learn many subjects, curriculum activities to the usage of data. For instance, many students learn new courses online during pandemics also they learn many new activities such as new technology, games, cocking and communication. Moreover, the internet is most important in commercial sectors many people use their data to improve their sales and advertisements. In addition, many older age people and teenagers learn new things and make friends on social media so they also gain knowledge about other's cultural activities and religions. On the other hand, there are a lot of drawbacks of smartphones and the internet such as many children are used to many new devices and have problems such as obesity, eyes and many mental problems. Moreover, in education life students waste a lot of time on social media so they lose concentration on their path. Internet not only affects children and students but also sometimes many people suffer from cybercrime because on the internet many people see their personal information. To conclude, these days technology such as mobile phones and the internet help a lot to learn new things and also many times people can solve their problems by sharing with others on social media platforms. So yes the benefits of this technology overweigh the drawbacks.