Due to the increase in population in city area, many people are living in homes with small or no outdoors. Do you think this is a negative or positive development ?

Overpopulation in the urban areas has compelled numbers of people to reside in a tiny range leaving no outdoors at all. Although this can help them to fulfil their dream in their destained city, I believe that there are more drawbacks because it will negatively impact their health. The main reason people in the cities tend to live even in a congested space is that they have a purpose doing so; from achieving higher education to earning finance; every facility is easily available, which on the other hand is lacking in the rural field. For instance, a yearly significant ratio of students moves to Kathmandu, Nepal after their graduation from high school with the same motto of getting advanced education. However, I believe this kind of development causes great stress and even compresses them inside out leading to health hazards. On the flip side, making a livelihood in a tiny house with a lack of outdoors though that a developed place in the country is equally hazardous. One can go into depression because they can't enjoy their space with freedom and in complex conditions, even lives can get lost with suffocation. Furthermore, there is a higher chance of transmitting communicable diseases due to huge human traffic. To cite an example, during the covid pandemic in 2020, city areas suffered massive contamination due to overpopulation. So, considering the above-mentioned information, I am of the opinion that living in an unbalanced space is a negative development. In conclusion, although crowds migration to the city areas is beneficial for them in terms of receiving many facilities, however staying in a small house and with no outdoors is risky to health and mind, therefore it is a negative development.