Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions?

It is considered Global warming to be the most terrible environmental hazard that humanity has ever confronted in recent years. As well as, due to ice melting sea levels maintain their increase rate in an emergency way. After all, this essay will discuss the main causes of Global Warming including rising carbon dioxide emissions and deforestation. This essay will be suggested essential remedies to these difficulties such as mitigating the effects of fossil fumes and using environmentally friendly energy sources. On the one hand, there is a broad range of challengings that assist to improve the pace of Global Warming. After all, with the industrial reform in the 19th century, the average temperature in the whole part of the earth commenced to go up on the ground of massive carbon emissions. Furthermore, in the second half of the 20th century, the blooming population generated excessive consumerism that give the pace to logging campaigns to meet their basic needs. Hence, without its forests - which are called the lungs of nature, the overall temperature begins to rise due to crowded cities and fumes created by cars, plains and others. Moreover, Global Climate Change affects to alleviate of the ozone layer over Antarctica and the ice volumes maintain melting. For example, according to many scientist's predict, up to 2050 some port cities may stay under the water. On the other hand, another pivotal in the aforementioned proposition is humankind has to confront its errands that cause Global Warming and fight to overcome difficulties which have been brought into existence over thousands of years. If there need to step up steps, it will be commenced by decreasing carbon emissions so that this is possible to invent more environmentally friendly fuels. Additionally, the forestation in lieu of its absorbing feature has to conceive to spawn in every corner of nature. For instance, thanks to one of the latest technological novices, including CDs and DVDs which carry information that causes to fall off the paper using thereby with the Elon Musks vehicles which run both solar and electric energy. In a nutshell, the latest phenomenon of soaring temperature situation and water rising in the earth's oceans creates stakes that future generation meets. People have to find environmentally friendly and cheap energy resources and build up trees to overcome Global Warming and the problem of coastal urban areas extinction.