Some people think that social networking sites have a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To whtat extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been an ongoing argument among people that the development of social media is harmful to individuals and communities.But I strongly disagree with that because those network systems have been playing a crucial role for both parties. To being with, there are numerous reasons why social media have positively impacted individuals and society. Firstly, people can share anything with others such as experiences, valuable information, news and so on. According to that individuals could be able to be informative with current trends within a few seconds using such as Facebook,Instagram and others. This will really benefit not only those who live in rural but also the whole community. Secondly, nowadays these platforms become a major communication medium and can share audio or video conversations all around the world. For example,especially people who are living in for away from their abode can easily share their emotions therefore this leads to maintaining safety and a happier society. Additionally, social media promote advertising and many companies increase their sales through online shopping. On the other hand, some people are unable to perform correctly manner these platforms they are prone to use them for illegal works like blackmailing fraud,violence and criminals. As a result of this, negative behaviours will be developed in the community For instance, many adolescents start fake relationships with opposite-gender partners most of the time they face many difficulties due to privacy leakage. However, if there are some legal regulations it will limited. Furthermore, sometimes low-quality products are sold on these sites and mislead customers using their advertisements. In conclusion, although social media sites have some drawbacks, for individuals and society in my perspective social networking systems are always useful as they contribute to developing people's lives and society by providing information,communication and digital marketing.