some children can learn more efficienty by watching t.v. therefore, children should watch t.v regularly both in school and at home . do you agree or not ?

Television, which has become the need of the hour, might harm youth's mind and eyesight; nevertheless, it is believed by a few masses that young one gain more skills from watching television and that is the reason they should watch it not only in the home but at the school also. I, however, disagree with the idea and will explain reasons for it in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, “harm child eyesights” is perhaps the prominent reason for it, To put it simply, television screens are sensitive, if little one face these screens more than a few hours, it will badly effect on their eyes and they might be lost their eye sometimes. For example, "the times of India" newspaper reveals that more than half juvenile who constanly watch tv are suffer from eyesights issue. As a result, offspring should set limit while watching tv. Moreover, television thesedays, broadcasting more drama programs instead of educational content which mislead innocent young one in the wrong direction. Nevertheless, another reason worth mentioning here is, "distracting them during the study" to elaborate it, since television channels reliance on advertising, this marketing will disturb children while learning because this bombating combating in every minute on screen. Japan could be an ideal example here, their school eliminated television last year due to it creates a focus issue in juvenile education. Hence, in order to focus on academy, youths should not watch them regularly. Besides this, television cannot replace books in term of knowledge because books are in more older and bridge more knowledge than tv To conclude, although television could be helpful sometimes in gaining knowledge, it is detrimental for little one eye and it disturbs learners by bombarding advertisement.