Most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When governments have been founded in the world they have been having interactions with each other. In addition, Today, a group of people believe that solving their essential matters for which they cannot have any solutions must be obtaining aid from global countries. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that when we get help from other countries we can solve our issues faster with high efficiency and less negative affection. On the one hand, other countries aid one country on its matters that can solve them immediately inasmuch as the other governments have some experiences or devices that help them to find good solutions. To illustrate, when the 13 young football players with their coach were in a cave in Thailand, global aid could abandon them with their special tools from the cave, which all sections of it are full of water,quickly. On the other hand, when a country has problems that are really crucial, it is important that get help from international cooperation to have less effect on the items that are related to the matters; in fact, when the necessary issues are not solved, it can be improved and all aspects of one country have issues. For instance, the economy is the main factor of one country; hence, when one country has several problems in its economy after that, if the authorities do not solve it, all industrial centres, agriculture and so on would be involved. To sum up, In my opinion, the best method that global countries can solve their insolvent issues which are really urgent is that they get aid from other countries.