In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, many people pay attention to their places which have memorial contexts. This perspective has two main reasons why they feel more connected with significant places. This essay will examine two main reasons. To begin with, many people believe that technological improvements provided a lot of architectural benefits. On the other hand, architectural spirits of places which is the most effective in our daily lives have been stolen by technology. These days many people look for a place's spirit to connect with history and memories. However, many buildings keep up with the times but also technology made them part of the mechanical culture. For instance, if one building has its own characteristic feature, many people want to live in that place as well as ranting costs have increased by this supply ratio. Secondly, many people want to stay connected with their ancestors. Moreover, keeping alive their traditions and saving their memories in historical places are very important for generations. Nevertheless, the youngest generations built their career in separate areas from their family but after their business,experiences they want to back up their family companies. For example, if one person has a family business in the tourism area, after passing her or his ancestors he or she will begin running their hotel or hostel management because many people have already aware of this valuable know-how. In conclusion, these days many people want to back their historical background. This wish gives us a piece of information about their view. Continuing a meaningful life has related to the medium chosen for living.