some children can learn more efficienty by watching t.v. therefore, children should watch t.v regularly both in school and at home . do you agree or not ?

In this contemporary era, few children can learn faster by looking at the TV or on their computers. With the advancement of,technology there are many apps or websites available from where they can learn various things related to their academic and moral values.By watching things on screen they learn them easily. This essay will discuss more in impending paragraphs and I agree with this statement. To begin with, nowadays children prefer to learn more by watching television and schools are becoming habitual in adopting these types of methods for helping the learners in their education. For instance, today more than 75% of students do their educational program by looking at the television or on their personal laptops.As result, they get good results from them and also they are becoming more intelligent in the educational program. Moving further, this design of the study made student life easier compared to earlier.They are taking more interest in the syllabus and solving their doubts more quickly.They enrol themself more in the subject in which they feel difficulty.To cite an example, some pupils feel difficulty in math, by watching different kinds of videos on the net, they learn the form and how to solve it in an easier way. As a consequence, they become efficient in it and do not face any problems to solve. In addition, parents should allow their children to watch television in schools as well as in schools. This makes them study comfortably. In conclusion, although it is better manner learn the skill and this will not take the stress of syllabus,complete task on time and succeed in life.In my opinion, it is a better skill than ever. All educational programs should try it once and all educational institutes should introduce these types of methods to enhance the method of teaching.