Some people prefer to go to health clubs and gyms for health care, some say the walking and climbing stairs are more effective. Discuss both vies and give your opinion.

Health care is an important major. Some people say that they must go to a sports club or a gym for improving their health. While others say that walking or climbing is more effective than going to a club. I think that going to the gym is more effective than walking or running. There are many reasons for this. Firstly when you walk you train your leg muscles only while the other muscles do not get training. To have good health you must train most of your muscles. So a professional sports club will play a major role to train most of your muscles and make you healthy. For,example there are many machines in the gym to train your muscles. One other thing is there is a professional trainer in most of the gyms and he gives you the correct way to improve your health. In addition to this, When you pay membership in a gym you will probably go to it frequently since you do not want to lose your money. But when it comes to regular walking you may not go frequently since you do not pay for it. this plays a big role as well to improve your health. To conclude, We must do exercises to improve our health and make us more healthy. Some people say going to a sports club or a gym is more effective than going to a walk or climbing the stairs. While others say going for a walk is more effective than I believe that going to the gym is more effective but everyone may choose the way he or she is comfortable.