It is important to study the literature of their own country than of other countries. Do you agree or disagree with this?

A canal knowledge of other languages wouldn't be a negative one. The study of literature has to do with patience and concentration. Some people think it's important to study their countries language to others. If am to say, firstly, having a knowledge about your country's language where you are born and breed-up is part of the basic foundation and identity. consquently, boarden of knowledge is pivotal in the horizons of life. No knowledge is a waste if am to say. Learning other people's language will strengthen communication amongst people especially during business. For example, during export and import exchange of products most people finds it difficult to understand their co associate's language this will lead to spending more fund to employe an interpreter. Furthermore, knowing other languages besides your own improves the economy of the country because buying and selling with foreigners will generate funds for the societies. Also it will welcome development in various countries such as good infrastructures, and use of various modern device. Furthermore, It could save one from danger. For example a white man who embaks on a journey to a local base area and has no knowledge about their native language could be trapped by dangerous people knowing that he is a novice. Learning various language provides opportunities for people to seek and find job in other cities. It enhances cultures and traditions in various aspect of life. In conclusion, knowing varieties of languages and that of ones' own is of great benefits to everyone in terms of interaction,migration, businesses and marriage. Also different languages signifies people's identify just like the Igbos, Yorubas and Hausas have their own languages.