Some people say the most important thing about being rich is helping other people. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, So many people want to make a gift, especially to underprivileged people. They want to contribute to the public or charitable for helping other people. This essay is to discuss the possible reasons of agree or disagreeing with my own views. Firstly agreement, according to some surveys, 50% of Hong Kong’s population lives below the poverty line. Being rich can help other poor people it helps eradicate poverty. The richest people can let pass the poor people, brings back them to be protecting, healthy living, establish their self-esteem overcome the poverty problem. To suggest, people can be a charity, this is the quickest and easiest obviously to help the world’s poverty become a donate charity. Besides, some of the restaurant bosses become food angels, who assisted the service to distribute the free meal to poor people. Secondly disagreement, for instant, many people who attempt to donate to charity believe it's important to help people in need. They feel that people should give to others because it's the right thing to do. Therefore, for this point, many charity organizations by developed. Rich people would donate a lot of amounts to these organizations per year. But, the productiveness of these organization's companies includes many kinds of outcomes such as advertisement, and management that money directly to be unknown. However, not only being rich can help other people also they not be wealthy. For example, Mother Teresa fully supported a lot of poor people in the world instead of financial benefits. Therefore, obviously, help-orientation priority is executive from heart and body. Furthermore, financial help is not fulfilling at all. The volunteer is most suitable to support the medical care after the earthquake, also deliver food after the war place is equally claimed overweight to being rich. In conclusion, to according some people think the majority is to become wealthy people then help to underprivileged. I opined it is not important to the helpful successful way. Body support and help to suffering people in society, including spreading love and care are totally better than financial help. My hope is the government can step into solving the wealthy and poor gap and assist the poor people to become normal life.