In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies. What do you think are the causes of this what solution can you suggest ?

Nowadays, young students only have less free time in their daily life. Since they spend a lot of time on studies. This situation is becoming common in present society, there are some factors that result in it and I will give my own suggestions. First of all, parents worry too much about their children ’s future, so they always manage various courses on their children's daily schedules. Especially, in Asian countries, Asian parents always want their children to learn different skills, thus they attempt to manage many talented programs for them. Then children spend their off-school time and weekends going to these programs. It causes students to not have enough time to relax. Secondly, an employment environment makes the public live in a high competition environment, where the workers have to learn more skills and knowledge. For example, in Taiwan, the designers not only need to design and be creative ability but also edit videos ability. The employees need to take some development to keep improving their abilities, to prevent them from being eliminated from employment. To change this situation, society can use some methods. For Asian parents, they should change their ideas and not focus their children on extra learning in their free time. All public need to properly release pressure from school and work, so parents should leave time for children to relax. Additionally, employees can use online to learn more skills for a job, they can have courses anytime and anywhere and they save their time doing their hobbies. In conclusion, modern nations live under pressure. If nationals do not know how to reduce their pressure, it might make the community have an unhealthy mentality. the community should be more concerned about their mental health.