Nowadays eating habits of people around the world are changing ,causing them many health problems including obesity.why do people tend to eat badly?what can be donetoimprove their eating habits?

These days,the consumption habits of people around the globe are changing resulting in several health conditions such as obesity. This is because of workload and lack of exercise. However,measures like physical activities and mass education can be done to improve it. This essay will explain in detail the reasons as well as steps to mitigate this problem with examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,there are several reasons for changing the habits of people. Firstly,workload,a lot of people are having two jobs at the same time.They work part-time and full time so they do not get time to eat home-cooked foods instead they resort to Junk foods which contain fats.The accumulation of fat makes an individual obese. Although Fast foods are delicious,they are harmful to our health. Moreover,lack of physical activity has led to increasing Change the form of the verb increase show examples in obesity in the world.Most employees do not work out after consuming fatty foods which contain calories. Exercise helps burns calories to prevent obesity. Therefore inadequate physical exercise and excessive work cause citizens to change their eating behaviours. Secondly,there are several steps to make individuals leave a healthy lifestyle.Creating public awareness about the negative effects of Fatty foods.The press can be used to educate the public about the importance of eating a well-balanced diet to prevent diseases such as hypertension and obesity. For example,I started losing weight when I watched the effect of Junk foods on Television. Besides,exercising the body will burns calories which accumulate in the body which causes obesity. For example,visiting the gym helps us to burn 15 calories a day. Thus mass education and exercise are the two steps to improve these problems In conclusion,multiple jobs and lack of workouts are the cause of obesity.,Meanwhile steps such as mass education and exercising the body will help prevent it.