Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Having many short vocations during the year or fewer but longer vocations,both of them,in the end,are vacations that all of us have necessary to take during a year, furthermore,when you have been working nonstop.In my opinion, I will prefer to have many short holidays for two reasons which I will explain in the following paragraphs. Firstly,for everyone, it is necessary to take some days away from the routine and enjoy them with their family.But,not in every case, it is possible. For instance this period I started a new job at the most important company in our place and this is wonderful for me.But, on the other hand,the time through the law that I can take was just 5 days.So,three of them I consumed to prepare for my exam and two of them to pass with my family.I chose to go in this way because both of them are so important to me.And in this manner, I choose to do short vacations at different times. Secondly,by taking short holidays you will have the opportunity to not create a big spare with your job.When you back there is no big difference from what you have left before you went. For example,when I take a vacation or for two or three days,I can't stay more because everything is back into a routine for me.I prefer to enjoy this time and in other vocations to change destinations. So to conclude,I prefer to have short holidays,so in this manner, I will enjoy more them.In this manner, I will distribute during the year according to my necessities.