At the present time, the popualtion of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the age of people in the world has changed compared with the past so in many countries, the number of youths more than elderly people this may lead to development more because young people can learn more than older people. I believe this advantage far outweighs any potential disadvantages. First of all, the adults have potential to learn anything either on an academic side or practical side without any barriers because the nature of the brain at this age helps them to know anything they want. For instance, the vast majority of the population in Germany are adults which helped them to make many advanced steps in all fields such as sciences, medicine and politics because they benefited from the energy that adults have so I strongly believe this thing so beneficial for communities. On the other hand, older humans are so important to be in all communities because they have huge expertise that anyone doesn't have it, moreover they can help in many complex situations that youths can not do because they have less experience in this life. For example, The population of Italy are considered so elderly that help their communities on many sides that need someone who is considered an expert but they don't have many development sides,especially in sciences because elderly people can not learn as young and I reckon the experience that older have it can transfer from them too young generations in an easy way if they organize regular meetings between them. Overall, these days, there are many regions where the young ages more than old ages so in my,view I think that when some places have adults, they help their societies in all sides of life while if some countries have older people more than any age this may lead to a lack in the development process and the experience that they have it, there are many ways that help to learn young what they can do in any case.