Some people think that marketing and adversiting is useless because people buy their products from some shops which have good quality of services and products. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, technology helps us to produce a lot of goods which getting better our lives; however, sales of these things are big problems; as a result, companies use marketing and commercials to sell their products, but a group of people think these ways are not the best owing to the fact that population prefer to buy their things that they need from shops having good services and produce. I spoil this idea due to the fact that marketing and publicity are the best choices for introducing new things and changing people's beliefs. On the one hand, if you watch an advertisement about new brands, malls, and so on, then you might want to experience it because it is new and most communities like to use new facilities, so you are going to them and watch their goods and may be bought from them; then the new firm improve their both qualities and profits. For instance, when people need a new device they surf the net and choose a range of companies that generate it; then they search about the advantages and disadvantages of it also, when they see a lot of merits about new brands and most people are satisfied; therefore, select it. On the other hand, if one business has strong commercial, the people's ideas alter inasmuch as this thing shows not only the best view of the thing but also a lot of good points of them; furthermore, if people are used it and believe it is very well; hence, societies' views change and buy equipment from the new factory instead of the prior ones. To sum up, It is crucial that advertising and marketing have a lot of effects on people's opinion; additionally, they can enhance sales of generations; I advise that when one company do not have perfect sales use these ways with good qualities.