Online learning can lead to the unnecessary of schools in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, education is one of the most crucial factors in parts of people's lives. Normally, school is a place where most children are going to study since they were little; however, some peoples think school will be unnecessary in the future and replaced by online learning. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this statement and will give rational reasons to support this argument with relevant examples in this essay. Children have to learn how to be in society and school is the first place that they can practice their own skills on how to talk with strangers and get along with them if they were the right person. It is the place where they can make their first best friends. For example, physical activities such as exercise, and playing with friends, are needed by children that can communicate or discuss with others at the same age or maybe older and younger and find the persons who have the same chemistry. It also quickly helps to improve their development both body and mind. Hence, children will achieve vital skills to use in the future. Children have to learn how to be adults someday which is impossible if they only spend their time at their homes for online study instead of going to school to study with others. They will know to be independent when they go to school. This skill is also crucial for their future because they have to work or have their own family, so they have to learn how to make decisions by themselves. It will not happen if children don't have a chance to study in school as usual. In conclusion, learning at school is the best choice for me because there are two important skills that I will get from going to school, which are skills of how to be in society and how to be independent.