In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development ?

Improving self-esteem as a personal indicator quality in many nations focuses massively on honing either soft skills or hard skills. In many nations around worldwide, cities are the place for villagers to move, thus, the population in villages is declining. From my point of view, this condition is a beneficial improvement for the people instead of a drawback impact. Cities have tons of sufficient media to boost personal qualities. Getting advanced education, having competitiveness amongst co-workers or teammates, and getting involved in outstanding public transportation are the value parameters that people want to aim for. Being part of one condition is highly considerable for the employer who looking for new staff in the meantime of the job vacancy selection process, such as having competitive ambitions. With competitive ambitions as an individual value, employers strongly recommend that people to become representatives for their company, later on. In addition, that kind of people is really demanding throughout the workplace because they have outstanding soft skills. However, extensive moving to the cities has also drawbacks. Overpopulated and limited greener space are the main problems. As a residential cluster is really demanding, many of the building planners do not do depth-analyzing in their construction. Thus, it contributes to an imbalance in ecosystems. For example, the greener space areas are less than before the construction. Other than that, making a tower block is not a good solution as it consists of multiple levels and surely impacts the decline of the sea levels. Later on, the cities could be drowning as fast as the scientists expected. In summary, the metropolitan as a chosen area in many countries around the world for villagers to move has pros and cons. In my perspective, this condition has a positive development. Sharpening the interpersonal qualities throughout the people is a pro, meanwhile, the con is the cities become dense so in the suburbs the population becomes lesser.