Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people believe it is necessary, but others think that it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether holders of top-spot positions in big firms should be paid more or as equal as ordinary employees. While it may seem unfair that managers earn more money, I completely agree that this is the right payment strategy. There are several reasons to support the higher income rates of the managers. Firstly, these seniors are the most experienced and even the most educated employees in every organization and they have struggled to get to that position. Secondly, they hold the burden of responsibility. That is, they are in charge of every decision and any possible bad outcome of those decisions and they should make the company run smoothly. Finally, they need to work for longer hours and even harder than ordinary workers. That is why I believe that they deserve higher income rates. On the other hand, ordinary workers are less responsible and they need to handle less-complicated limited tasks.What they do has less impact on the whole outcome of the company. Furthermore, they do not need to make smart decisions that may change the overall situation of the firm.They deal with lower levels of stress and they have more flexibility in working hours and they also enjoy more free time in the day. In addition, it is a general rule in nearly all organizations to pay less to ordinary staff because they are mostly in their junior years of working and paying equal payment will discourage their hunger to grow. In conclusion, I believe that managers should get higher wages compared to other workers in the organizations.