As major cities around the world are growing, so are their problems. What are these problems for young people living in cities?? What are possible solution for these problems?

Increasing major cities are the greatest problem worldwide. Although the phenomena create many problems for young people or senior citizens, people are not caring about this. The causes of awareness and convenience; should be addressed separately. There are a lot of problems that have to face young stars. Firstly, the main problem is the jobless and the shortage of housing. Raising the population of cities young people do not find a suitable job and appear to lack a house. In addition, traffic jam is badly increased. All people are moved from rural areas to the urban site. Because of this, transport is expanding than the route. In my country, for instance, traffic jams enlarge 50% more than before. There is not enough space for pedestrians as well as there are not any alternative roads. That’s why people have to face huge crises. On the other hand, these problems have lots of solutions. If people are not wake up on time, they have to pass a miserable situation. Young people have to divide in two ways. Some have to stay in rural areas and some go to urban areas. As a result, there will not be gathering in one place and youth will get their preferable job. Furthermore, the shortage of houses will be reduced. The second solution is, that people have few uses for vehicles. Decrease to use of private cars and increase to the use of bicycles. For example, my home-to-office distance is about 2 kilometres. Nevertheless, I always go to my office walking. It helps to remove traffic jams and helps to keep me fit. In conclusion, it is a vital crisis for the whole nation. Government should take also some steps regarding these circumstances. If people are more knowledgeable about their lifestyle process we recover from this trouble.