Many people believe money is a very important factor for achieving hapiness.Others, however believe that money has nothing to do with hapiness.Discuss both views.

Different kinds of individuals argue that money is not the cause of happiness. However, other segments of humans say that being pleased is not related to money as well. While happy people identify pleasant as well as they can unwind and relax out of huge responsibilities, I completely believe that money is needed to buy the basic needs for everyone's life. This essay will represent both points of view. On the one hand, too many people describe happiness as being far away from all responsibilities and headache tasks as well as having a life balance without focusing on collecting money and increasing their revenue rates. These types of individuals, such as investors and company owners are spending their whole week in addition to the national weekends in their jobs. Moreover, they feel more exhausted at the end of their days. For example, when the president of a firm, that manufactures specific products, meets businessmen, builds relationships and does their original strategic tasks during the whole week without any rest to increase revenue growth for the company, they will feel exhausted and lose the rest of life in strengthen relationships with their family and friends. On the other hand, other personas believe that money is not the source of being happy at all. In other words, money is needed to meet humans' basic needs in their lives. Being happy and pleased is to live without asking for donations to get warm, eat healthy food and drink clean water. However, if people could not meet their living needs daily, as a result, the impoverished would rise and cause a community crisis. For instance, parents need an amount of money to bring for their children food and medicines when they are sick. However, they will go for illegal ways like stealing to meet the daily needs of being survived with their children. In conclusion, although happiness is described as having a life -balance in life without thinking of raising money for parts of the population, money is a crucial need for every well-being to be alive in life. Whereas, without having money for various personas, there is a probability to increase the rate of starvation.