Your local government has just recently received a large donation from an anonymous donor to improve the community. Almost everyone agrees that the money should be invested in building a new public facility. Which of the following do you think your local government should build? Build a public library Build a public park Build a public pool

All of them are very important for the public invests but if I have the opportunity to select and develop one of them I will go with building a public park.It is so important for each society to have something else in their town to feel good and to love their city.I will explain my opinion in the following paragraphs through my personal examples. Firstly,building this park I think is the best choice for all people that live there,for adults, children,or elders. For example,I remember, in my small town didn't have any parks and if you saw the streets were totally empty and this situation was so terrifying for the place.Two years ago the government invested in our town by building a great lawn,regular streets,playground for children and now,everything is magic.You see family around walking,offspring that playing together,the elders that collected and play chess,Everything now is amazing. Secondly, physical health is also so important for everyone.Walking on the lawn it is a good point that helps our health.So, for instance, in the afternoon together with my friends I go running along the playground. Furthermore,when you go there you see many families doing the same thing because it is so helpful for all of us.Others maybe go for walking or just to take clear air or to send their offspring to play. Third, also,there you have singers that sing with guitar and transmit so cheerful to all people. This is so amazing for all because you feel like you are in a concert. Also,during the summer in our park have so much organization with the cinema when you see the lasted films together with your family or your friends drinking something. So,to summarise everything I illustrate through example,I think building a place is more important because it is a wonderful point for all to play,run,walk or do other organisations that they want.