The arts including art, music and theatre and considered to be important to the society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern Lifestyle? Should the arts be included in the curriculum?

People are considering artwork which includes, art, music and theatre to be of Paramount importance to society. I believe that arts are still considered in our recent way of living and should be added to the educational timetable. Drama, songs, and artwork are considered essential in recent days. To expatiate further, technology has made arts crucial in our daily lives. For instance, with the use of mobile phones which is a form of technological advancement, people tend to listen to music, watch movies and view portraits designed by others in order to make themselves happy. Furthermore, when individuals are under stress because of the eventualities of life, they tend to play songs and go to the cinema to ease their tension. Hence arts are considered important as they play a unique role in our lives today Knowledge is power. Additionally, activities such as drama, melody, and museum visits should be added to the school curriculum as it will help to broaden the knowledge of school children. To elucidate further, making art part of the institution activity will help students to discover their talent and other skills that are different from the common subjects such as English and math amongst others. For example, going on excursions to museums as part of the school program is important, due to the fact that it exposes students to wildlife and its importance. Therefore, teachers should ensure that subjects such as music, theatre, and artwork are part of the academic function, as it helps to boost the intellectual capacity of school children. In conclusion, arts such as play, songs and drawing and considered essential nowadays and should be culminated as part of the academic program.