In an era of globalisation, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays many individuals prefer to send their children overseas for work and studies. A section of society holds a notion that a foreign education plays a vital role in getting a good salary package while critics negate it and believe that it is not necessary to acquire skills from other countries for acquiring excellent employment. In my opinion,I am totally convinced with the former viewpoint. To begin with, there are myriads of reasons to support my views. First and foremost, a student will become proficient in a foreign language if he acquires overseas education. As a result, there is a good chance to grab an invitation from numerous Multinational companies with higher packages that are prevailing these days. For example, in a recent survey conducted by a company named Google, in 2019, it has been revealed that since 2018, with the use of advanced technology in their firm from different locations, they are hiring people with overseas degrees because these candidates possess excellent interpersonal skills to interact with others consequently, it could attract them, new clients. Secondly, these studies also assist a person in attaining practical knowledge that is required in any organisation. Although many developing states instead of imparting practical skills imparts theoretical knowledge only, which are of no use for employment, developed nations help a child to grab technical knowledge during their study time. For instance, the university of Toronto in Canada is providing on-the-job training to its commerce students to make them aware of practical skills in Accounting that could be beneficial for them in acquiring reputed employment that will automatically fetch them good money. Furthermore, in this contemporary era, due to increased trends to work and study in different nations, besides a massive hike in the number of Multinational firms in society,all individuals prefer good qualifications because, it will not only help them in procuring a reputed job, but they will also get a hefty amount of packages by showing their foreign degrees. Therefore this trend is very much common among individuals. To conclude, several humans prefer acquiring certificates of various streams from renowned countries to get invitations from reputed firms. In my opinion, it will not only help them to develop efficient interpersonal skills but also provides them with practical knowledge which will help them in having a well-earned position in the market.