Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or this agree with this statement?

Undoubtedly it is true fact that in the cutting-edge era lawmaker should spend funds on railways rather than seaports. I disagree with this notion to be larger extent. This essay will discuss my opinion in further paragraphs. To commence with, in the modern epoch the condition of the harbour is worse day by day. To explicate, Roads are the better way of running transport rather than the track. So authorities should spend remuneration too much on wharves. For instance, daily thousands of vehicles run on the harbour than comparison of the track. All the families have their own personal vehicles. Moreover for developing the technology no. Of transports increasing day by day. Hence, all individuals want a safe and comfortable seaport so lawmaker makes should spend their income on seaports. It helps to save time masses and they get to their destination on the timing. Shifting towards remaining essential reasons for spending money on railways. The primary reason is railway is the common source of transport, Moreover it is cheap in chips. It is affordable for all folks without facing any economic hurdles. For illustration, some individuals are not afforded their personal transport service because they lead a very miserable life. They have no extra sources of income. For instance, in the present climate population increasing rapidly day by day. So it produces a hurdle among the masses regarding transportation ways. Thus, lawmaker makes should spend remuneration online rather than wharf. To sum up, both the sources are ways of transportation. But in the modern,epoch individuals mostly want to drive in personal movement so it must be essential for authorities to spend funds on seaport rather than track