Task for today. Writing task 2 (an essay) Submit before 12midnight Some people think that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. They believe this would benefit teenagers and the society. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

A section of society is of the opinion that adolescents should be made to do voluntary service in their leisure time.I agree that it will be advantageous to them because it will help build their social skills and provide career experience. This essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance with examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,the primary reason volunteering will benefit the young generation is it helps them improve their social skills. While some are outgoing,others are shy.It connects them with people day in and day out so they are able to improve their communication as well as adapt to working in a group. For example, I was an extrovert however when I joined volunteering am now an introvert. Hence,it helps to overcome shyness. Moreover,it helps prevent diseases. They clean choked gutters and discard empty cans to prevent disease. To exemplary,there is has been no new cases of malaria in the Adiembra community as a result of free sanitation done by their teenagers. Secondly,another advantage of voluntary work to the youth is it helps them gain career knowledge. Some youth get the chance to work in an organisation. Through,volunteering they are able to learn job skills such as time management, planning and problem-solving. For instance,Abu who wants to be a nurse knows how to dress a wound and serve medications because of working for free in Adiembra Hospital... Although they do not pay them, social benefits. Therefore,unpaid services help teens to gain field experience. In Conclusion, the essay opines that unpaid service is beneficial to the youth. Improving communication skills and experience in the occupation are the two upsides of working for free.