Most societies have its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money. To what extent do you agree?

A number of unsheltered people are seen in the locality. Many advocate believe that gifting cash is the best way to support them. However, in my opinion, it is not ideal as many wanders misuse the money and they rely on grants. The primary reason why supporting the helpless people in terms of monetary is not ideal as the houseless would not use money wisely. They always try to live in present instead of thinking about the future and they would spend all that funds in a single. It has been seen by many highly profiled individuals that funds given to beggars in a country like India are utilized by them in non-essential kinds of stuff such as drinks as well as cigarettes leading to their bad health. Secondly, once folk start getting money without working, they will feel that there is no need to struggle. The habit of getting donations eventually leads them to the path of begging. Many communities are healthy yet they decide to beg for no reason. If these vagrants go to a proper workplace, then only, they will realize the value of hard-earned notes. The fact that in a country like India there are some homeless persons, who feel like begging is their profession and surprisingly, this occupation is transferred from generation to generation. To conclude, gifting the funds to unhoused persons is not wise as these natives lack the basics of education and they end up spending money on drugs. The habit of taking grants also supports them to stop working, thus indirectly, people are supporting them to beg.