Some people believe that nowdays we have too many choices. To what extend do you agree or disgree?

Decisions made by people depends on their strength. On one hand, few people think that they have many options but on the other hand, some believe it is better to have less options. It depends on human thinking. In this essay, I will illustrate the both sides of above statement. To begin with, It is tremendous to have many choices in a life. These are created by people who want to be an expert in their life. Many options are made by idea generations. By choosing the right choice get more benefits. Due to advanced technology, people at any age can learn anything. For example, providing virtual classes is beneficial for everyone. People from different places can learn new things like cooking, dancing, etc. by staying at their comfort places. Some people feel that they are unsuitable in their job, then they can switch to their comfort zone by choosing right choice. On the other hand, some people think that, having many choices in life also a decline. By choosing wrong decisions it leads to waste of time. People should think carefully while taking crucial choices to build their life. To sum up, having wide variety of choices brings many advantages. People should consider it as an inevitable outcome of the development of the modern society and they should use it properly.