Many elderly people are no long looked after by their families but put are in nurse homes or care homes. What are the advantages or disadvantages of this trend?

These days, People have a very hectic lifestyle thus the young generation and middle-aged people can not help their old family members.Elderly people are not taken care of by their families or are looked after in care homes by nurses.In this will be discussed both the beneficial and detrimental impacts of this. On the one hand, parents who are ageing need help on a daily basis such as they are always monitoring their pills and daily nutrients since they should be in nurse homes or care homes and they have chances to walk around nature with their nurses because their nurses should manage this activity to rejuvenate their young powers and they can get rid of a variety of bad feelings, all of these efforts are very useful while they should be in such kind of nursing places. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks to this trend. Formerly, these people may lose their abilities and behaviour which can be interpersonal skills and table manners. If they who not converse with anybody every single day they will face ethical issues. Secondly,grandchildren may lose the chance to learn skills or behaviours from elderly people who are grandparents or elderly parents whom they do not know previously In conclusion, there are several concepts mentioned above which have both positive and negative developments on the individuals