in many countries, the number of plants and animals are declining. why is it happening? what can be done to solve this situation?

In a huge number of countries, a decrease in the number of plants and animals occurs. In this essay, I am going to discuss the reason for this fact and in the end, I will give some ways of solving this problem. In the recent era, by expanding the cities and towns, humans have encroached outside the cities to build houses and buildings for various purposes. This action causes many trees and plants to be cut down and in a way deforestation happens, which also destroys the habitat of many animals. Another factor that can be mentioned is the excessive hunting of animals, which occurs due to the lack of a strong law. There are various ways to solve and prevent these incidents. One of these ways that can be very effective is to create a strong law to prevent the illegal hunting of animals and also to consider heavy punishment for people who do not follow the law. Another way that can be done is to create special habitats for these types of plants and animals. In doing all the work, governments and authorities have a lot of roles, of course, in following the laws of the governments, people should also be diligent in doing them. In conclusion, many things can be done to prevent the decrease or even extinction of some plant and animal species, but first, the governments should implement the right laws about this problem, and in the next step, humans should not neglect to do them.