Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they are born. Reason? Advantages and disadvantages

It is seen that some people spend most of their life span in the place where they are born for. They want to keep reviving their childhood memories and always want to be close to their culture and traditions. There are many pros and cons to this person's behaviour. I shall be discussing those in the following paragraphs. Firstly, a person always wants to attach to their roots, reminding them about their culture. Nobody likes to leave their family at any age. In fact, once the child's school has started, everyone likes to continue from the same space. No one agrees to change the location as it could affect the child's study. So this leads to most of the time spent in where the person was born. For instance, I was born in Moga city. I never got a chance to live outside my city because of my studies during my childhood. Furthermore, a person knows other people living in that community since birth, so they are in their comfort zone with all those surrounding them. The Primary benefit of spending the major part of life in the same area is family care and attachment. Parents make a kid a responsible citizen as they are the ones who know their child's temperament. Children learn to respect their elders while living with them. For example, I have seen kids who are living far away from their parents, they do not bother to respect the elder ones. On the other,side there are disadvantages too, the main drawback is a person will not learn new things by staying at a same place. He would not be confident in life and cannot succeed. To illustrate, I have seen people who use to change their living timely are more succeded and more confident. So, in fact, for the better,opportunity a person has to move to another place. Some places are not meant for all people. To put it in a nutshell. I pen down saying that spending time at birth place has advantages in terms of love and affection but if we have to succeed then moving to another place is mandatory.