Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

a number of communities think that accepting a terrible position for instance an inappropriate occupation or lack of money would be a reasonable view in life. However, others disagree and believe that you better attempt to improve these grounds. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints in detail along with my opinion. I strongly believe that humans' attitudes directly depend on their family, social and economic status. In other words, the more suitable circumstances you have experienced in your life, the more you are firm to refine your position and achieve your aims. On one hand, there are some destitute crowd or uneducated who are used to tolerating bad positions and weaknesses such as insufficient salary or shortage of public services. To explain it further, a number of communities try to be satisfied with their unfavourable status. However, they can not afford basic human needs including food and housing. The origin of this kind of attitude may refer to their political fear. Besides, economic poverty leads to cultural poverty and keep their mind at a low level. On the other hand, the majority of educated societies have an extreme tendency to the improvement of their income, educational systems and all aspects of life. a number of crowds are in favour of progress as well as they comfort with difficulties and find alternatives to solve the problems in numerous ways. In conclusion, although a number of crowds tend to accept the unfavourable positions, I believe firmly that under no circumstances should they give up their efforts to arrange a beneficial society furthermore, follow their dreams.